St.Joseph Sisters Society

Today in India we have two Provinces – Bangalore and Mysore, one Region – Jeevan Maithri. Our presence is spread to 9 states, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Jharkhand, Maharashtra, Chattisgarh and Goa. We involve ourselves in the Church through various ministries like Education, socio –medical, pastoral and frontline ministries, De-addiction centres – Alcoholics and AA, and special children is set up for rehabilitation.